Blogging & Branding [Day 1]: #Goals for Blog

Blogging & Branding [Day One]: #Goals for Blog

My concrete goals for my blog

5.png

This is one of the tasks that the Blogging University gave. It says that creating goals forces you to think carefully about what success means to you, and defined goals will keep you focused as you work on your blog.

Umm.. It’s hard to think what my goals are.

Thankfully, they gave me questions that helped me to clarify what I would like to achieve.

Here are the questions:

  • Why do you blog?

Well, I blog because I want to try something new. Well, this is new to me because I really don’t like writing essays, especially, writing in English.

I blog because I want to learn and discover new skills. Thanks to this, I’ve learned on how to create a blog and… Yey!  I’ve discovered a new skill! Blogging also enhances my writing skills hehe. It improves my communication skills.

I blog because I want to make more friends. It gives me an opportunity to get to know a lot of new people everyday.

I don’t blog for money but if blogging will give me money then hooray! It will help me to earn! It will help me to attain my other goals in life.

I blog because I like taking a pictures and I love showing it to everyone.

I blog because I want to share what I’ve discovered in my life.

  • If your blog exceeded your wildest dreams, what would that look like?

My dreams are too wild, I don’t think my blog will exceed it. Buuuuut..

What I want for my blog is to gain many readers. It’s not fun to blog without readers right? And also, I want to help many people by sharing my ideas and giving them information.

How about you? What are your concrete goals for your blog?

 

 

Leave a Reply

