Who I am and Why I’m Here

15781727_1390450850973659_8279759084482210798_nMy name is VM and I’m sixteen years old. I’m a weird but creative. (Can you hear colors? Well, I can)

I’m here writing, blogging, sharing my ideas because I don’t have someone to talk to. I’m not used into you know (can’t explain) Unlike here, I’m just like talking to myself which makes me comfortable to tell some stories.

And also, no one knows me here. It’s like I’m starting a new life here. I’m like a caterpillar turning into a unicorn. Gets? Haha. And I think it’s better to share some stories if you’re a stranger to them because they won’t judge you.

I’m a little bit shy in sharing stories but I’m not an introvert. It’s just that I’m just too lazy to talk and talk and talk. Unlike here, I’m just typing. But the problem is, I can not express more because I’m not that good in English. Help me. Lol.

The reason why blogging came up in my mind because my photos in Instagram are like photos taken by bloggers but lol I just post my pictures with nonsense captions hahaha. So I thought that it would be better if I tell you some stories behind that pictures.

I write because I have a lot of thoughts and a lot to say, and no single person or group of people in my life can provide me with enough time and energy to think through everything and talk about everything that I need. Plus, my friends/family/partner are not the only audience I want to reach.

That’s all for today.

Leave a Reply

