10 Things You Probably Don’t Know About Me

I talk a lot. I show my feelings. I share my stories but there are things that you probably don’t know about me.

  1. I’m an open book. But some chapters of me are fictional
    I lie a lot. I always create stories. But those are just white lies. You can still trust me.
  2. I’m not that dumb
    My friends, classmates think that I’m stupid because I have a low grade and also I always act like stupid. I don’t defend myself if they call me ‘dumb’,’idiot’, or ‘stupid’. I just like it, it’s a sign that my sarcasm is too high for them. Like duh.
  3. I love being alone but I don’t want to be lonely
    Gets? Hahaha. I can’t explain. Sorry.
  4. I’m not a writer
    I don’t know what I’m doing here. I’m just typing and typing. HAHAHA
  5. My nickname is ‘Amor
    It means ‘love’. I don’t tell it to anyone because it’s too corny if they call me by my nickname.
  6. I don’t have plans in my life
    I don’t have a checklist or anything. I’m just enjoying, going with the flow. But I know what I like, and what are things that I should not do.
  7. I’m not fan of anything
    I don’t know why. I don’t do the ‘fangirling stuff’. Also, I’m not that loyal to anything that’s why. I always change my mind. So, if I like the artist, I’ll stalk him/her account and then the next day, I don’t like him/her anymore.
  8. I like testing people
    It’s like I’m solving a puzzle. I like testing them. I like playing with their minds.
    Example:
    My friend likes me. I’m gonna a reply grammatically incorrect sentences. I’ll test if he still likes me.
  9. I think a lot of things
    I think a lot. I’m always curious. I don’t know why. I just wanna know how things work. And more.
  10. I don’t know myself either
    I can’t describe myself. Sometimes, I’m like ‘Hey I didn’t know that I can do this and do that’ hahaha lol
Leave a Reply

