Hello again. Blog life.

I’m back yo. The last time I posted was in May 2017. Well, today is December!

May, June, July, August, September, November, and December. Those 7 months were memorable. Full of petals and dust. Happy memories and plot twists. So here’s a summary of what the hell happened to my life in those 7 fucking months.

May: I think it was about the end of the month when I last posted because.

June: I spend my vacation in Quezon City and the house where I lived in have no internet connection. Also, I have no time to write because all I have is iPad and I’m busy spending my time with my siblings.

July: It’s my birth month. I celebrated my birthday in Singapore and Malaysia. It was my first time to go out in the Philippines, I might post about my experience in there.

August: Back to school. A lot of things happened I think. Made new fucking friends.

September: Someone courts me for the first time in my life.

October: Ye, he still courts me. His name is Jerico. He’s my first everything. I really liked him. A lot.

November: We failed. We lost sparks.

December: I don’t know anymore.

A lot of plot twists happened before 2017 ends… I hope there’s another one. A happy one.

2 responses to “Hello again. Blog life.

Leave a comment